Peggy Lee

A Natural Woman

Original Album Released in 1969 (Capitol Records)


Peggy sings contemporary hits like “Spinning Wheel,” “Everyday People,” “Sittin’ on the Dock of the Bay” and the title song.

Track Listing

1. (All Of A Sudden) My Heart Sings
2. Don’t Explain
3. Can I Channge My Mind
4. Lean On Me
5. Dock Of the Bay
6. A Natural Woman
7. Everyday People
8. Please Send Me Someone To Love
9. Spinning Wheel
10. Living Is Dying Without You
11. I Think It’s Going to Rain Today