Peggy Lee

Capitol Collectors Serie: The Early Years

Compilation Album Released 1990 (Capitol Records)



Track Listing

1. Waitin’ For The Train To Come In
2. I’m Glad I Waited For You
3. I Don’t Know Enough About You
4. Linger In My Arms A Little Longer Baby
5. It’s All Over Now
6. It’s A Good Day
7. Everything’s Movin’ Too Fast
8. Chi-Baba, Chi-Baba (My Bambino Go To Sleep)
9. Sugar (That Sugar Baby Of Mine)
10. Golden Earrings
11. I’ll Dance At Your Wedding
12. Mañana Is Soon Enough For Me
13. All Dressed Up With A Broken Heart
14. Talking To Myself About You
15. Why Don’t You Do Right?
16. ‘Deed I Do
17. Don’t Smoke In Bed
18. Caramba! It’s The Samba
19. Them There Eyes
20. Baby, Don’t Be Mad At Me
21. Bali Ha’i
22. I’m Gonna Wash That Man Right Outta My Hair
23. Riders In The Sky (A Cowboy Legend)
24. The Old Master Painter
25. Show Me The Way To Get Out Of this World