Peggy Lee

Dream Street

Original Records Album Released in 1957 (Decca Records)


This sophisticated collection of late-night ballads includes “I’ve Grown Accustomed to His Face,” “What’s New,” “My Old Flame” and “It’s All Right with Me.”

Track Listing

1. Street of Dreams
2. What’s New
3. You’re Blasé
4. It’s All Right With Me
5. My Old Flame
6. Dancing On The Ceiling
7. It Never Entered My Mind
8. Too Late Now
9. I’ve Grown Accustomed To His Face
10. Something I Dreamed Last Night
11. Last Night When We Were Young
12. So Blue