Peggy Lee

Extra Special!

Original Album Released in 1967 (Capitol Records)


Includes Peggy’s Grammy-nominated recording of “I’m Gonna Go Fishin’” (music by Duke Ellington, lyrics by Peggy), plus “The Shining Sea” (by Johnny Mandel and Peggy) and “Hey! Look Me Over.”

Track Listing

  1. Hey! Look Me Over
  2. When He Makes Music
  3. Walking Happy
  4. Oh! You Crazy Moon
  5. So What’s New?
  6. Call Me Darling, Call Me Sweetheart, Call Me Dear
  7. A Bucket of Tears
  8. The Shining Sea
  9. A Doodlin’ Song
  10. Amazing
  11. I’m Gonna Go Fishin’