Peggy Lee

Guitars A la Lee

Original Album Released in 1966 (Capitol Records)


Peggy’s arrangements showcase guitars on such songs as “Nice ‘n’ Easy,” “Strangers in the Night,” “Call Me” and “Sweet Happy Life.”

Track Listing

  1. Nice ‘N” Easy
  2. Mohair Sam
  3. Goodbye, My Love
  4. Think Beautiful
  5. An Empty Glass
  6. Good Times
  7. Sweet Happy Life
  8. Touch The Earth
  9. Beautiful, Beautiful World
  10. My Guitar
  11. Call Me