Peggy Lee

If You Go

Original Album Released in 1961 (Capitol Records)


Ballads of loss and heartbreak arranged and conducted by Quincy Jones. Includes “Here’s That Rainy Day,” “Say It Isn’t So,” “Smile” and “As Time Goes By.”

Track Listing

  1. As Time Goes By
  2. If You Go
  3. Oh Love Hast Thou Forsaken Me?
  4. Say It Isn’t So
  5. I Wish I Didn’t Love You So
  6. Maybe It’s Because (I Love You Too Much)
  7. I’m Gonna Laugh You Right Out Of My Life
  8. I Get Along Without You Very Well
  9. (I Love Your) Gypsy Heart
  10. When I Was A Child
  11. Here’s That Rainy Day
  12. Smile
  13. Deep Purple*

*Bonus Track