Peggy Lee

In Love Again!

Original Album Released in 1964 (Capitol Records)


Includes “I’ve Got Your Number,” “A Lot of Livin’ To Do,” “Unforgettable” and “I Can’t Stop Loving You.”

Track Listing

  1. A Lot of Livin’ To Do
  2. I’ve Got Your Number
  3. Little By Little
  4. Got That Magic
  5. The Moment of Truth
  6. That’s My Style
  7. I Can’t Stop Loving You
  8. Unforgettable
  9. Once (Ils S’aiment)
  10. (I’m) In Love Again
  11. I Got Lost In His Arms
  12. How Insensitive