Peggy Lee

In the Name of Love

Original Album Released in 1964 (Capitol Records)


Includes “The Boy from Ipanema,” “After You’ve Gone,” “Talk to Me Baby” and “There’ll Be Some Changes Made.”


Track Listing

  1. In The Name Of Love
  2. My Sin
  3. Sangri-La
  4. Talk To Me Baby
  5. There’ll Be Some Changes Made
  6. After You’ve Gone
  7. The Right To Love (Reflections)
  8. Theme From Joy House (Just Call Me Love Bird)
  9. Senze Fine
  10. When In Rome (I Do As The Romans Do)