Peggy Lee


Original Album Released in 1964 (Decca Records)


Gordon Jenkins arranged and conducted this diverse song collection, including four chart hits: “Be Anything (But Be Mine),” “Just One of Those Things,” “River River” and Peggy’s smash hit, “Lover.”

Track Listing

1. Lover
2. Forgive Me
3. I Hear The Music Now
4. You Go To My Head
5. That’s Him Over There
6. River River
7. I’m Glad There Is You (In This World Of Ordinary People)
8. Sans Souci
9. Be Anything (But Be Mine)
10. Just One Of Those Things
11. Go Where You Go
12. This Is A Very Special Day