Peggy Lee

Mink Jazz

Original Album Released in 1963 (Capitol Records)


This perennial fan favorite includes “The Days of Wine and Roses,” “Close Your Eyes” and Peggy’s own “Where Can I Go Without You,” written with Victor Young.

Track Listing

1. It’s A Big Wide Wonderful World
2. Whisper Not
3. My Silent Love
4. The Lady Is A Tramp
5. Days Of Wine And Roses
6. As Long As I Live
7. I Won’t Dance
8. Cloudy Morning
9. I Could Write A Book
10. I Never Had A Change
11. Close Your Eyes
12. Where Can I Go Without You?
13. I’ll Get By (As Long As I Have You) *
14. Please Don’t Rush Me *
15. I’m A Fool To Want You *
16. I Didn’t Find Love *
17. Little Boat *

*Bonus Tracks