Peggy Lee


Original Album Released in 1975 (A&M Records)


Peggy sings eleven songs by Jerry Leiber and Mike Stoller in this “intelligent, evocative, understated and mature” album (All Music Guide). Includes the sultry “Some Cats Know.”
The complete Mirrors album, plus five other songs written by the celebrated team of Leiber and Stoller (including the previously unreleased “Don Juan” and “I Ain’t Here”) can be heard on Peggy Lee Sings Leiber and Stoller.

Track Listing

1. Is That All There Is?
2. Ready To Begin Again (Manya’s Song)
3. Some Cats Know
4. I’ve Got Them Feelin’ Too Good Today Blues
5. A Little White Ship
6. Tango
7. Professor Hauptmann’s Performing Dogs
8. The Case Of M.J.
9. I Remember
10. Say It
11. Longings For A Simpler Time