Peggy Lee

Olé ala Lee

Original Album Released in 1960 (Capitol Records)


A sequel to the hit album, Latin ala Lee. Includes “Love and Marriage,” “Come Dance with Me” and “Together (Wherever We Go).”

Track Listing

1. Come Dance With Me
2. By Myself
3. You’re So Right For Me
4. Just Squeeze Me
5. Fantàstico
6. Love And Marriage
7. Non Dimenticar
8. From Now On
9. You Stepped Out Of A Dream
10. Olé
11. I Can’t Resist You
12. Together Wherever We Go