Peggy Lee

Pass Me By

Original Album Released in 1965 (Capitol Records)


Includes the hit title song plus “I Wanna Be Around,” “Bewitched” (the TV show theme song) and “A Hard Day’s Night” (Peggy’s first recording of a Beatles song).

Track Listing

1. Sneakin’ Up On You
2. Pass Me By
3. I Wanna Be Around
4. Bewitched
5. My Love, Forgive Me
6. You Always Hurt the One You Love
7. A Hard Day’s Night
8. L-O-V-E
9. Dear Heart
10. Quiet Nights (Corcovado)
11. That’s What It Takes