Peggy Lee

Pretty Eyes

Original Album Released in 1960 (Capitol Records)


The much-praised Billy May arranged and conducted this collection of ballads. Includes “Fly Me to the Moon (In Other Words),” “It Could Happen to You” and “Too Close for Comfort.”

Track List

1. As You Desire Me
2. It Could Happen To Me
3. Pretty Eyes
4. Moments Like This
5. Remind Me
6. You Fascinate Me So
7. I Wanna Be Loved
8. I’m Walking Through Heaven With You
9. I Remember You
10. Too Close For Comfort
11. Fly Me To The Moon (In Other Words)
12. Because I Love Him So