Peggy Lee

Sugar ‘N’ Spice

Capitol Jazz, United States, #7243-5-25249-2-1
Released January 23, 2001


The original 1962 Capitol album, plus bonus tracks from the same sessions, including the CD debut of the rare “Loads of Love,” previously available only as a 45 r.p.m. B-side.


  1. Ain’t That Love
  2. The Best Is Yet to Come
  3. I Believe in You
  4. Embrasse-Moi
  5. See See Rider
  6. Teach Me Tonight
  7. When the Sun Comes Out
  8. Tell All the World About You
  9. I Don’t Want to Leave You Now
  10. The Sweetest Sounds
  11. I’ve Got the World on a String
  12. Big Bad Bill (Is Sweet William Now)
  13. I’ll Be Around
  14. Loads of Love
  15. Amazing