Peggy Lee

Then Was Then Now Is Now

Original Album Released in 1965 (Capitol Records)


Includes “The Shadow of Your Smile,” “They Say,” “The Masquerade Is Over” and the title song, written by Peggy Lee and Cy Coleman.

Track Listing

1. Trapped (In The Web Of Love)
2. Losers Weepers
3. Free Spirits
4. I Go To Sleep
5. Leave It To Love
6. The Shadow Of Your Smile (Love Theme From The Sandpiper)
7. They Say
8. Seventh Son
9. Then Was Then (And Now Is Now)
10. Ev’rybody Has The Right To Be Wrong (At Least Once)
11. (I’m Afraid) The Masquerade Is Over