Peggy Lee


Capitol Music Special Markets (US)


Released October 17, 2000


Capitol presents highlights from Peggy’s holiday albums Christmas Carousel(1960) and Happy Holiday (1965).


1. Winter Wonderland

2. I Like a Sleighride (Jingle Bells)

3. Christmas Carousel

4. Santa Claus Is Comin’ to Town

5. Don’t Forget to Feed the Reindeer

6. The Star Carol

7. The Little Drummer Boy

8. White Christmas

9. The Christmas Waltz

10. The Christmas Song

11. Happy Holiday

Buy it now: