Peggy Lee


ASCAP Announces Inaugural Peggy Lee Songwriter Award Winners: Michael Blum and Jenna Lotti

The ASCAP Foundation announced songwriters Michael Blum and Jenna Lotti as recipients of the inaugural Peggy Lee Songwriter Award, an honor created to mark the centennial of the legendary songwriter and entertainer and recognize promising new songwriters. Blum and Lotti’s song “Fake ID” was chosen by ASCAP’s team, including judges Pat Alger, Marcy Heisler and Autumn Rowe, and released in May on all streaming platforms.

Read full article here.